Lori Petty Bio, Age, Height, Parents, Husband, Net Worth, Career, Movies

Lori Petty Biography

Lori Petty is an American Actress and director best known for her roles as Tyler Endicott in the 1991 film Point Break, Kit Keller in A League of Their Own, Rae Lindley in Free Willy, and the title role in Tank Girl in 1995.

Lori Petty Age

Petty was born on 14 October 1963 in Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States.

Lori Petty  Height And Weight

Petty stands at a height of 5 feet 6 inches tall and weighs 60 kg.

Lori Petty Family

Petty is the daughter of a Pentecostal minister. She is also the eldest of three children.

Lori Petty Husband

Petty has not shared any information about her love life. This information will be updated as soon as it is available.

Lori Petty Education

Petty graduated from North High School in Sioux City, Iowa.

Lori Petty Career

Petty began her career with Richard Grieco in Fox’s Booker, and in 1990, she made her film debut as Robin Williams’s wannabe fashion designer girlfriend in Cadillac Man. In 1992 she was featured in A League of Their Own, opposite Tom Hanks, Geena Davis, and Madonna.

She also played a role in the comic book Tank Girl in 1995. She also co-starred in the television series Lush Life with her friend Karyn Parsons, but it was cancelled after five episodes. She joined the cast of Brimstone as the owner of Stone’s hotel.

In 1998, She also starred in tv commercials created by Merkley Newman Harty’s Steve Bowen for the National Thoroughbred Racing Association’s “Go, Baby, Go” advertising campaign.

Lori Petty Movies and Tv Shows

  • 1988 …They Haven’t Seen This…
  • 1990 Cadillac Man
  • 1991 Point Break
  • 1992 A League of Their Own
  • 1993 Free Willy
  • 1993 Poetic Justice
  • 1994 The Glass Shield
  • 1994 In the Army Now
  • 1995 Tank Girl
  • 1996 Countdown
  • 1998 Relax…It’s Just Sex
  • 1999 The Arrangement
  • 1999 Clubland
  • 2001 MacArthur Park
  • 2001 Firetrap
  • 2001 Route 666
  • 2001 Horrible Accident
  • 2003 Prey for Rock & Roll
  • 2006 Cryptid
  • 2007 Broken Arrows
  • 2008 The Poker House Director
  • 2009 Prison Break: The Final Break
  • 2010 Chasing 3000
  • 2014 Happy Fists Claudia
  • 2016 Dead Awake
  • 2018 Fear, Love, and Agoraphobia
  • 2020 A Deadly Legend Wanda Pearson

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!